Skip to main content

Crashproofing Lives

Уникальные методики

Уникальные методики

С первого дня создания школы вождения «Формула» мы стремимся быть лучшими в своей индустрии,  применять в своей работе самые продвинутые методики и технологии. Мы смотрим в будущее, видим траекторию нашего развития и главные цели, которые обязательно будут нами достигнуты.

Особое внимание мы уделяем постоянному повышению уровня своей квалификации. Наши инструктора регулярно посещают семинары, проводимые Австралийской Ассоциацией водителей-инструкторов, RMS, и различные специализированные курсы. Мы держим руку на пульсе индустрии, не пропуская любой возможности расти профессионально, что помогает нам более качественно доносить свои знания и опыт клиентам  нашей школы.

Используя классические методики подготовки водителей, мы одновременно внедряем наши собственные уникальные наработки и упражнения.

Мы активно, быстро и с большим интересом интегрируем новейшие цифровые технологии в методики обучения водителей. В настоящий момент мы активно используем специальные профессиональные компьютерные приложения, помогающие нам качественно и в кратчайшие сроки доносить до наших студентов  необходимый материал. Цифровые технологии – это настоящее и  будущее нашей цивилизации. С появлением роботов и искусственного интеллекта несомненно будем привлекать и их. Хотя пока это не укладывается в голове…

Использование профессиональных компьютерных программ

В своей работе мы используем и простые приборы и устройства. Так в наш арсенал специальной техники входит лазерный дальномер и секундомер, помогающие нам оттачивать водительский глазомер, и лучше ощущать пространственно-временной континуум при принятии решений на дороге.

Использование лазерного дальномера

Предметом нашей особой гордости служит гениальный с нашей точки зрения тренажёр – симулятор рулевого колеса. Это простое и замечательное устройство активно используется нашими инструкторами при обучении начинающих водителей правильному управлению рулевым колесом и развитии необходимой мускульной памяти. При необходимости мы задаём нашим студентам практические домашние задания с использованием этого тренажера, который мы даём им на прокат без взимания дополнительной оплаты.

Симулятор рулевого колеса

Для быстрого и качественного достижения поставленных целей в своей работе мы применяем некоторые хорошо показавшие себя на практике методики Нейро Лингвистического Программирования (НЛП). Сила слова – мощнейшее средство в нашей работе. В агрессивной среде дороги создание сбалансированной эмоционально-психологической атмосферы в закрытом пространстве автомобиля является обязательным условием эффективного процесса обучения. Мы активно и постоянно самосовершенствуем себя в этом направлении.

Бортовые регистраторы, установленные на наши автомобили позволяют нам собирать видеоматериал для создания собственных обучающих видео клипов. Мы продолжаем активно и с большим удовольствием работать в этом направлении. Наши инновационные проекты были отмечены на зимней конференции Австралийской Ассоциации водителей-инструкторов, где наша школа была получила награду ADTA Industry Innovation Award 2016.

Главный девиз нашей школы – Crashproofing lives, что характеризует приоритеты нашей работы в сфере безопасности на дорогах. Looking into the Future – наше жизненное кредо. Это вектор нашего развития.

Наверх

Skip to main content

Crashproofing Lives

Unique drills

Unique drills

Looking into the future

Since the very first day that we started Formula Driving School, we have always strived to be the best in the industry. We apply the most advanced technologies and techniques in our line of work to deliver skills that are useful to individuals and society at large. With a focus on the future, our trajectory and development goals aim at achieving more for our students, staff, and society.

That is the reason why we give special attention to the continuous improvement of our qualification levels. Our instructors attend regularly seminars convened by the Australian Driver Trainers Association, RMS, and other specialised professional training to improve and share on their skills and techniques. We are therefore able to keep our hands at the heart of the industry, never missing an opportunity to grow professionally. This has helped us share knowledge and experiences much better with our esteemed students.

Using the classical methods of training drivers, our instructors simultaneously implement their own unique experiences and exercises to suit each learner’s needs.

Furthermore, we are actively and with great interest integrating the latest digital driver training techniques to supplement our instructions. Currently, we are using special professional computer applications that help deliver driving content to our students quickly and efficiently. We realise that digital technologies are the present and future of our civilisation; with the advent of artificial intelligence and robots, technology is taking a hold on our lives. Well, until when it won’t…

Professional computer applications

We use simple devices as well for our training. Our arsenal includes a laser rangefinder and a stopwatch that help us perfect the driver’s eye and get a better feeling of the space-time continuum when making decisions on the road.

Laser Rangefinder

Another training accessory we have great pride in is the Steering Wheel Trainer (Steering Wheel Simulator). This is a simple but remarkable device that is actively used by our instructors to train our first-time learners how to steer the wheel properly and develop the necessary muscular memory. Sometimes we assign our students practical homework using this simulator, giving it out for hire without charging extra fees.

Steering Wheel Trainer

For quick and qualitative achievement of our set goals, we also apply well-researched neuro-linguistic programming (NLP) techniques in our training. The power of the spoken word can be a powerful tool, especially in the aggressive environment that our roads sometimes create. We therefore aim to create an emotionally and psychologically balanced driver who will be able to make tough decisions on the road when life depends on it. We are actively and constantly improving ourselves in that direction for the benefit of our students.

We also have on-board recorders installed on our cars, which allow us to collect video materials for developing our own video training materials. With very unique experiences, our learners are able to apply new techniques, and it gives us great pleasure to continue actively working in this direction. In fact, our innovative projects were recognised during the winter conference of the Australian Driver Trainers Association, where our school was awarded the ADTA Industry Innovation Award 2016.

Our main motto as Formula Driving School is ‘Crashproofing Lives’, which in essence characterises the priority we place on road safety. ‘Looking into the Future’ is our life creed, the vector of our development.

Back To Top